Term Dates

Please find below the term dates, pupil free days and public holidays for 2022.

2022

Click here for print-friendly version.

Term Start End Student Weeks
1
Monday January 24
Friday April 1
All
10
2
Tuesday April 19
Friday June 24
All
10
3
Wednesday July 13
Friday September 16
All
10
4
Tuesday October 4
Friday November 18
Year 12
Friday November 25
Year 10 and 11
Thursday December 1
Prep - Year 9

PUPIL FREE AND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2022

Day Date
Australia Day
January 26
Good Friday
April 15
Easter Monday
April 18
Anzac Day
April 25
Labour Day
May 2
Pupil Free Day
July 11
Pupil Free Day
July 12
Gold Coast Show Day
August 26
Pupil Free Day
September 2
Queen's Birthday Long Weekend
October 3
Pupil Free Day
December 2

Please find below the term dates, pupil free days and public holidays for 2023.

2023

Click here for a print-friendly version.

Term Start End Students Weeks
1
Monday January 23
Friday March 31
All
10
2
Monday April 17
Friday June 23
All
10
3
Wednesday July 12
Friday September 15
All
10
4
Tuesday October 3
Friday November 17
Year 12
Tuesday October 3
Friday November 24
Year 10 and 11
Tuesday October 3
Thursday November 30
Prep - Year 9
9

PUPIL FREE AND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2023

Day Date
Australia Day
January 26
Good Friday
April 7
Easter Monday
April 10
Anzac Day
April 25
Labour Day
May 1
Pupil Free Day
July 10
Pupil Free Day
July 11
Gold Coast Show Day
August 25
Pupil Free Day
September 1
Queen's Birthday Long Weekend
October 2
Pupil Free Day
December 1