Contact

Fields with a * are required
COLLEGE ADDRESS: 

62 Reedmans Rd, Ormeau QLD 4208, Australia

Postal Address: PO Box 420, Ormeau QLD 4208
Phone: (07) 5540 8600 (Primary and Secondary School)
Email: info@livingstone.qld.edu.au
ABN 96 105 961 135

EARLY LEARNING CENTRE:

Phone: (07) 5540 8690
Email: elc@livingstone.qld.edu.au
Website: livingstone.qld.edu.au/elc

STUDENT SERVICES:

Phone: (07) 5540 8642
Email: student.services@livingstone.qld.edu.au

Student Absentee line 
Text student name, PC class and reason for absence to: 0437 185 416

International Student Enquiries:

Email: international@livingstone.qld.edu.au

Academic Contacts

Principal's Office: Mrs. Jenny Fleming for Dr. Mark Laraghy   

Phone: (07) 5540 8614 
Email: principalsoffice@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Head of Primary: Mrs. Sue-Ellen Massey

Email: primaryhead@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Head of Secondary: Mr. Peter Hauch

Email: secondary@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Head of Development: Ms. Hope Gately

Email: development@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Head of Foundation: Mrs. Leonie Buhner

Email: foundation@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Head of Intermediate: Mrs. Natalie Carter

Email: intermediate@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Year 7  Coordinator: Mr. Owen Sillars

Email: year7coordinator@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Year 8 Coordinator: Mrs. Rachel Baxter

Email: year8coordinator@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Year 9 Coordinator: Mr. Benson Ascott

Email: year9coordinator@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Year 10 Coordinator: Mrs. Kelly Wooding

Email: year10coordinator@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Year 11 Coordinator:

Email:  year11coordinator@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Year 12 Coordinator: Mr. Tim Idstein

Email:  year12coordinator@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Administration & Support Services Contacts


Services Manager:  Mr. Jo Antao

Phone: (07) 5540 8615  
Email: services@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Human Resources: Mrs. Gaylene Lawrence   

Phone: (07) 5540 8618   

Email: employment@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Registrar: 

Phone: (07) 5540 8618   
Email: enrolment@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Fees Advisor: Mrs. Tracy Tynan

Phone: (07) 5540 8619
Email: feesadvisor@livingstone.qld.edu.au


International Administrator: Mrs. Anne Keenan

Email: international@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Sport Administration Coordinator: Mrs. Jenny Mabarrack

Email: sports@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Livingstone Arts Academy: Mrs. Rochelle Lawson

Email: artsacademy@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Accounts Payable/Purchasing: Ms. Kate Turner

Email: accounts@livingstone.qld.edu.au


VET Coordinator:

Phone: (07) 55408624
Email: careers@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Bus Coordinator: Mrs. Margaret Jackson       

Phone: (07) 5540 8621   
Email: buscoordinator@livingstone.qld.edu.au   


Uniform Shop

Phone: (07) 5540 8646
Email: uniformshop@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Teaching and Support Services Staff

To email any other staff member: firstname.lastname@livingstone.qld.edu.au 

e.g. jane.smith@livingstone.qld.edu.au