Contact

Fields with a * are required
College Address: 

62 Reedmans Rd, Ormeau QLD 4208, Australia
Phone: (07) 5540 8600 (Primary and Secondary School)
Email: info@livingstone.qld.edu.au

Early Learning Centre:

Phone: (07) 5540 8690
Email: elc@livingstone.qld.edu.au
Website: elc.livingstone.qld.edu.au

Student Services:

Phone: (07) 5540 8642
Email: student.services@livingstone.qld.edu.au

Student Absentee line
Text student name, PC class and reason for absence to: 0437 185 416

International Student Enquiries:

Email: international@livingstone.qld.edu.au

Academic Contacts

Principal's Office: Mrs. Jenny Fleming for Dr. Mark Laraghy   

Phone: (07) 5540 8614 

Email: principalsoffice@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Head of Primary: Mr. Peter McNamara

Email: primaryhead@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Head of Secondary: Mr. Peter Fernance

Email: secondary@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Head of Development: Mrs. Amanda Roberts

Email: development@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Head of English and Creative Industries: Miss. Lisa Matthes

Email: lisa.matthes@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Head of Mathematics and Science: Mr. Peter Hosking

Email: peter.hosking@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Head of Humanities, Health & Physical Education: Mr. Aaron Sloper

Email: aaron.sloper@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Head of Performing Arts and Technologies: Mr. Sam Smith

Email: sam.smith@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Head of Foundation: Mrs. Leonie Buhner

Email: foundation@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Head of Intermediate: Mrs. Sue-Ellen Massey

Email: intermediate@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Year 7 Coordinator: Mrs. Natalie Carter

Email: year7coordinator@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Year 8 Coordinator: Mrs. Alison Morgan-Moore

Email: year8coordinator@livingstone.qld.edu.au 


Year 9 Coordinator: Mr. Jackson Grigg

Email: year9coordinator@livingstone.qld.edu.au

   

Senior Phase Coordinator: Mrs. Melanie Taber

Email: year10coordinator@livingstone.qld.edu.au 

           year11coordinator@livingstone.qld.edu.au

           year12coordinator@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Administration & Support Services Contacts

Corporate Services Manager: Mrs. Alyson Taylor

Phone: (07) 5540 8615  

Email: corporateservices@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Registrar: Mrs. Gaylene Lawrence   

Phone: (07) 5540 8618   

Email: registrar@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Fees Advisor: Mrs. Tracy Tynan

Phone: (07) 5540 8619

Email: feesadvisor@livingstone.qld.edu.au


International Administrator: Mrs. Anne Keenan

Email: international@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Sport Administration Coordinator: Mrs. Jenny Mabarrack

Email: sports@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Livingstone Arts Academy: Mrs. Rochelle Lawson

Email: artsacademy@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Accounts Payable/Purchasing: Ms. Kate Turner

Email: accounts@livingstone.qld.edu.au


VET Coordinator: Mrs. Shelley Taylor

Phone: (07) 55408624

Email: careers@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Bus Coordinator: Mrs. Margaret Jackson       

Phone: (07) 5540 8621   

Email: buscoordinator@livingstone.qld.edu.au   


Uniform Shop:                   

Phone: (07) 5540 8646

Email: uniformshop@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Teaching and Support Services Staff

To email any other staff member: firstname.lastname@livingstone.qld.edu.au 

e.g. jane.smith@livingstone.qld.edu.au