Contact

Fields with a * are required

College Address: 62 Reedmans Rd, Ormeau QLD 4208, Australia

College Administration:
(07) 5540 8600 (Primary and Secondary School)

(07) 5540 8690 (Early Learning Centre)


Student Services:

Phone: (07) 55 408642

Email: student.services@livingstone.qld.edu.au

Txt: 0437185416



Principal's Office: Mrs. Jenny Fleming for Dr. Mark Laraghy   

Phone: (07) 5540 8614 

Email: principalsoffice@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Corporate Services: Mrs. Alyson Taylor

Phone: (07) 5540 8615  

Email: corporateservices@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Academic Dean: Amanda Roberts

Email: academicdean@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Registrar: Mrs. Gaylene Lawrence   

Phone: (07) 5540 8618   

Email: registrar@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Fees Advisor: Mrs. May Rimando    

Phone: (07) 5540 8619

Email: feesadvisor@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Head of Primary: Mr Peter McNamara

Email: primaryhead@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Secondary School Consultant: Mrs Anne Garton

Email: secondaryhead@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Head of Foundation: Mrs Arlene Moodley

Email: foundation@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Head of Intermediate

Email: intermediate@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Year 7 Coordinator: Mr. Travis Wakefield  

Email: year7coordinator@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Year 8 Coordinator: Mrs. Amanda Mortensen 

Email: year8coordinator@livingstone.qld.edu.au 


Year 9 and 10 Coordinator: Mr. Dorian Carey           

Email: year9coordinator@livingstone.qld.edu.au

           year10coordinator@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Year 11 and 12 Coordinator: Mrs. Melanie Taber   

Email: year11coordinator@livingstone.qld.edu.au

           year12coordinator@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Sport Coordinator: Mrs Jenny Mabarrack

Email: sports@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Accounts Payable/Purchasing: Kate Turner

Email: accounts@livingstone.qld.edu.au


VET Coordinator: Mrs Shelley Taylor

Email: careers@livingstone.qld.edu.au

Phone: (07) 55408624


Bus Coordinator: Mrs. Margaret Jackson       

Email: buscoordinator@livingstone.qld.edu.au

Phone: (07) 5540 8621      


Uniform Shop (UShop):                   

Email: ushop@livingstone.qld.edu.au

Phone: (07) 5540 8646