Contact

Fields with a * are required

College Address: 62 Reedmans Rd, Ormeau QLD 4208, Australia

(07) 5540 8600 (Primary and Secondary School)

Email: info@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Early Learning Centre:

(07) 5540 8690

Email: elc@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Student Services:

Phone: (07) 5540 8642

Email: student.services@livingstone.qld.edu.au

Student Absentee line (Text student name, PC class and reason for absence to): 0437 185 416



ACADEMIC CONTACTS

Principal's Office: Mrs. Jenny Fleming for Dr. Mark Laraghy   

Phone: (07) 5540 8614 

Email: principalsoffice@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Head of Primary: Mr. Peter McNamara

Email: primaryhead@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Head of Secondary: Mrs. Anne Garton

Email: secondary@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Head of Development: Mrs. Amanda Roberts

Email: development@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Head of English and Creative Industries: Miss. Lisa Matthes

Email: lisa.matthes@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Head of Mathematics and Science (acting): Mr. Peter Hosking

Email: peter.hosking@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Head of Humanities: Mr. Aaron Sloper

email: aaron.sloper@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Head of Performing Arts and Technologies: Mr. Sam Smith

email: sam.smith@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Head of Foundation: Mrs. Leonie Buhner

Email: foundation@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Head of Intermediate: Mrs. Sue-Ellen Massey

Email: intermediate@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Year 7 Coordinator: Mrs. Diana Trim

Email: year7coordinator@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Year 8 Coordinator: Mr. Jackson Grigg

Email: year8coordinator@livingstone.qld.edu.au 


Year 9 Coordinator: Mrs. Alison Morgan-Moore        

Email: year9coordinator@livingstone.qld.edu.au

   

Senior Phase Coordinator: Mrs. Melanie Taber   

Email: year10coordinator@livingstone.qld.edu.au 

           year11coordinator@livingstone.qld.edu.au

           year12coordinator@livingstone.qld.edu.au


ADMINISTRATION AND SUPPORT SERVICES CONTACTS

Corporate Services Manager: Mrs. Alyson Taylor

Phone: (07) 5540 8615  

Email: corporateservices@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Registrar: Mrs. Gaylene Lawrence   

Phone: (07) 5540 8618   

Email: registrar@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Fees Advisor: Mrs. Tracy Tynan

Phone: (07) 5540 8619

Email: feesadvisor@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Sport Administration Coordinator: Mrs. Jenny Mabarrack

Email: sports@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Livingstone Arts Academy: Mrs. Rochelle Lawson

Email: artsacademy@livingstone.qld.edu.au


Accounts Payable/Purchasing: Ms. Kate Turner

Email: accounts@livingstone.qld.edu.au


VET Coordinator: Mrs. Shelley Taylor

Email: careers@livingstone.qld.edu.au

Phone: (07) 55408624


Bus Coordinator: Mrs. Margaret Jackson       

Email: buscoordinator@livingstone.qld.edu.au

Phone: (07) 5540 8621      


Uniform Shop (UShop):                   

Email: ushop@livingstone.qld.edu.au

Phone: (07) 5540 8646


Teaching and Support Services Staff

To email any other staff member: firstname.lastname@livingstone.qld.edu.au 

e.g. jane.smith@livingstone.qld.edu.au