International > Education Agents

Education Agents

As a College, we are proud to be partnering with the following Education Agents for our International students.


Name of Agency, Legal Entity and NameOffice AddressContact Details
Countries Serviced
Sunny Hou
trading as Imminfo
Suite 30404 Southport Central Tower 3, 9 Lawson St, Southport 4215Sunny Hou
sunny.hou@imminfo.com.au
07 55285600
(00 61 7 55285600)
0402490888
(+61 402490888)
Greater China Region
Hande Group Pty Ltd
trading as Hande Education and Migration Australia
PO Box 3624 Australia Fair 4215

Suite 7-C 166 West Youyi Rd, Xi'an 710000
Lois Ll
lois@handemigration.com.au
0450733515
(+61 450733515)

Gavin
info@handemigration.com.au
86 13359253313
China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Maco, Malaysia, Singapore & Japan
Koala International Pty LtdSuite 2f, level 2,
33 Queen Street, Brisbane 4000
Xiaoyan Xing
Ellen Monterosas ellen.m@koalainternational.com.au
0411794587
(+61 411794587)
East & South East Asia, South America
Shafston House College Pty Ltd trading as Shafston International College46 Thorn Street, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane 4169Sonia Stichbury Bradley Clark bradley.clark@shafston.edu sonia.stichbury@shafston.edu +61 7 32494111 0408702738South America, South East Asia, Europe
Ausline Education Pty LtdGround floor, Suite 3, 18 Mount Gravatt Capalaba Road, Upper Mount Gravatt, Brisbane 4122Chrissy Wang chrissy@auslineedu.com +61 7 31915716 0415688557China, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore, Malaysia
Da Di Education Group (Patrick Mok)

Da Di Overseas Studies Service Centre Hong Kong
Room 1911, 19/F, Office Tower 1, Grand Plaza, 639 Nathan Road, Mong Kok, Hong KongRoyce Chung info@rkglobaleducation.com Royce.chung@dadi.com.hk 85223148312 53993310Hong Kong
Asia-Pacific United Education Centre2/61 MacArthur Street, Ultimo 2007

1703C/699 JiaoZhou Road, Jing’an District, Shanghai, China
Jess Chen Jess.chen@apuec.com.au
02 82132621
0421673235
(+61 0421673235)

Olivia Shen
Apt5@qq.com
+86 2155600358
+86 15995801802
China, Shanghai, Jiangsu Province/Jiangxi Province, Greater China Area South China
RK Global Education Pty Ltd12/16 Dellforest Drive, Calamvale 4116Ryusuke Kainuma info@rkglobaleducation.com
07 30612436
0401382863
(+61 0401382863)
Japan, Mongolia, Taiwan, Nepal