Livingstone Christian College

Educating for Eternity

Welcome to Livingstone Christian College

Livingstone Christian College


  • Welcome to Livingstone Christian College
  • Livingstone Christian College commenced in January 2002 to provide a distinctly Christian education for students in the northern Gold Coast suburbs. Located in Ormeau, Livingstone is a non-denominational College that offers a safe, caring community in which students are encouraged to achieve excellence in academic, sporting and cultural endeavours.

    Livingstone caters for all stages of schooling life, offering Childcare (for children from six weeks of age), a Pre-Prep year, a seamless education from Prep to Year 12, and vocational training opportunities through its Trade Training Centre. Vacation Care, Before and After-School Care are also provided onsite.

    New School App Coming Soon

    School communicator app is no longer available

    Contact Us:

    Term Dates:

    • Term 1: Prep to Yr 6 Jan 27 - Apr 02
    • Term 1: Yr 7 to Yr 12 Jan 28 - Apr 02
    • Term 2: Apr 20 - Jun 26
    • Term 3: Jul 15 - Sep 18
    • Term 4: Oct 6 - Dec 03

    Pupil Free Dates:

    • Mon Jul 13 to Tue Jul 14
    • Wed Aug 12
    • Mon Oct 19
    • Fri Dec 04

    Public Holidays:

    • Mon Jan 26 (Australia Day)
    • Fri Apr 03 (Good Friday)
    • Mon Apr 06 (Easter Monday)
    • Sat Apr 25 (ANZAC Day)
    • Mon Jun 08 (Queen's Birthday)
    • Fri Aug 28 (Gold Coast Show)
    • Mon Oct 05 (Labour Day)